Sailor Moon Monthly Schedule Book

About

Have trouble organizing? Let Sailor Moon help you get organized with this cool Sailor Moon Schedule Book for 2019. Features a cute Sailor Moon design printed on the cover of the schedule book. The calendar part also contains birthday reminders of your favorite characters. Also includes various maps of the Sailor Moon world plus more. Perfect for fans of Sailor Moon! A fully licensed Sailor Moon product from Japan. This is the regular version.

You can use the schedule book starting from November 2018 all the way to October 2019.

This is a preorder scheduled for release in early October 2018. Preordering open until June 11, 2018.

Size: 13.5x18.5cm (5.3x7.3in)
Order this item now and get 10% off!
This is a pre-order product which will be available and shipping in the future. While every effort will be made to ensure the product ships by the estimated date sometimes delays occur in the manufacting and delivery of these limited items. Pre-order items are not included in additional store discounts.

Availability: In stock

$16.50
USD
Availability
Pre-order
Ships from
Japan

About

Have trouble organizing? Let Sailor Moon help you get organized with this cool Sailor Moon Schedule Book for 2019. Features a cute Sailor Moon design printed on the cover of the schedule book. The calendar part also contains birthday reminders of your favorite characters. Also includes various maps of the Sailor Moon world plus more. Perfect for fans of Sailor Moon! A fully licensed Sailor Moon product from Japan. This is the regular version.

You can use the schedule book starting from November 2018 all the way to October 2019.

This is a preorder scheduled for release in early October 2018. Preordering open until June 11, 2018.

Size: 13.5x18.5cm (5.3x7.3in)
Order this item now and get 10% off!
This is a pre-order product which will be available and shipping in the future. While every effort will be made to ensure the product ships by the estimated date sometimes delays occur in the manufacting and delivery of these limited items. Pre-order items are not included in additional store discounts.