Sailor Moon Monthly Schedule Book

About

Have trouble organizing? Let Sailor Moon help you get organized with this cool Sailor Moon Schedule Book for 2019. Features a cute Sailor Moon design printed on the cover of the schedule book. The calendar part also contains birthday reminders of your favorite characters. Also includes various maps of the Sailor Moon world plus more. Perfect for fans of Sailor Moon! A fully licensed Sailor Moon product from Japan. This is the regular version.

You can use the schedule book starting from November 2018 all the way to October 2019.

Size: 13.5x18.5cm (5.3x7.3in)

Availability: In stock

$16.50
USD
Availability
In stock
Ships from
Japan

About

Have trouble organizing? Let Sailor Moon help you get organized with this cool Sailor Moon Schedule Book for 2019. Features a cute Sailor Moon design printed on the cover of the schedule book. The calendar part also contains birthday reminders of your favorite characters. Also includes various maps of the Sailor Moon world plus more. Perfect for fans of Sailor Moon! A fully licensed Sailor Moon product from Japan. This is the regular version.

You can use the schedule book starting from November 2018 all the way to October 2019.

Size: 13.5x18.5cm (5.3x7.3in)